Columbia College Chicago

Event Calendar for Music Center

April 2019

Thursday, April 4

Myles Bacon Senior Recital

Music student Myles Bacon will give his senior performance!

Saturday, April 6

Preview Day at the Music Center

The Music Center will put the Music Department on display for this Preview Day! Explore our facilities and rehearsal spaces, and enjoy special presentations...

Wednesday, April 10

Jules Cunningham Senior Recital

Music student Jules Cunningham will give their senior performance!

Tuesday, April 16

Erini Nicolaidou Senior Recital

Music Student Erini Nicolaidou will give her senior performance!

Friday, April 19

New Music Ensemble of the University of Indiana in Concert

The Music Center at Columbia College Chicago will host a performance from the New Music Ensemble of the University of Indiana!

Monday, April 22

Groove Band in Concert

Come move and groove with the Groove Band!

Wednesday, April 24

American Roots Ensemble in Concert

Columbia's student American Roots Ensemble will play a range of roots music!

Thursday, April 25

Brett Grant Senior Recital

Music Student Brett Grant will give their senior performance!

Friday, April 26

Vocal Techniques 2 Final Performance

Students of the Vocal Techniques 2 class will give their final performance of the semester!

CRDT: Best Of Broadway

Come watch CRDT's "Best of Broadway" show featuring songs from your favorite musicals! CRDT is the Columbia College Chicago Renegades Dance Team that focuses...

Tuesday, April 30

Gospel Ensemble: Showcase in Concert

Join Gospel Ensemble for a night of your contemporary gospel favorites!